postheadericon Dj Muggs X Bambu: Grenade

postheadericon 1982 (Statik Selektah x Termanology) Ft. Ghetto & Ea$y Money – Shut It Down (Virgin Mega Store Boys)

postheadericon Ruste Juxx - U A Bitch

postheadericon Wisemen - Children Of a Lesser God (2010)

01. Intro
02. Children of A Lesser God Produced By: Bronze Nazareth
03. Thirsty Fish feat. Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan Produced By: Kevlaar
04. Faith Doctrine feat. Beace Produced By: Kevlaar
05. Interlude: Don’t Nut on My Bed!!
06. Lucy Produced By: Bronze Nazareth
07. Get U Shot Produced By: Bronze Nazareth
08. Hurt Lockers Produced By: Bronze Nazareth
09. The Illness 2 Produced By: Kevlaar
10. Words From Big Rube feat. Big Rube Produced By: Bronze Nazareth
11. I Gotta Know Produced By: Kevlaar
12. Listen To The Wisemen feat. Minister Watson Produced By: Kevlaar
13. Panic In Vision Park (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth
14. Do It Again (Produced By: Supaa Maine
15. Interlude: Toxic (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth
16. Makes Me Want A Shot (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth
17. Victorious Hoods feat. Victorious, Planet Asia Produced By: Kevlaar
18. Corn Liquor Thoughts (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth
19। Outro: Hip Hop Blues (Produced By: Kevlaar

postheadericon Rock (Of Heltah Skeltah) - Rock Ridah

postheadericon Tech N9ne - Ego Trippin

postheadericon Dementores - Hipnosis

Siguenos Desde Tu BlackBerry

Siguenos Desde Tu BlackBerry
Barcode BB

Blog Archive